User:Stitchpa

From WikiFur, the furry encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Location: Corry, Pennsylvania, United States Birth Date: 12 Jul, 1967 Gender: Male Orientation: Bi Race: 1/2 German 1/2 Irish Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg) Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Hair: Short Dark Brown Eyes: Hazel Other: Creative and romantic, emotional, loving, intuitive, imaginative, protective and sympathetic. AB/DL Interest: DL

Scene Interests: I like diapers, boxers, briefs, and taking care of my children :-). I have found the woman of my dreams along with 3 real children. These children mean the world to me and I would do Anything to make sure they are safe and happy. I also want to take time out to appoligies to all those who I shock with this news and or thought of me as a perspective Boyfreind. Although my Fiance is okay with the ab / dl schene. I however don't want to loose contact with my ab / dl / baby fur freinds and still would like to continue on my buisness in the hosting of ab / dl / babyfur / furry websites. I also do have and want to continue having online Babies and Toddlers :).

Other Interests: I'm a website host / developer, I enjoy Sci-Fi movies and comedy's. I hold an Associates in Electronics, and a Masters in Nutrition (asian medicince hence, accupunture, massage, homopathic medicine, Herbology, etc. ) I'm more of the home body type, I love to Can Food and cook, along with gardening, but I also love to go out and party also.. I love to try to keep this in balance. I Love animals and children, and they seem to go out of thier way to get my attention. Go figure it sometimes seems to be a curse!