In a recent edit you modified someone's User page. The User page is intended for the owner of the account named to share information with other WikiFur users. It should normally not be edited by other users.
If this is your User page, please log in before editing it. If the edits you made while not logged in have been reversed, they are available from the "history" tab at the top of the User page - click the prior date and then "edit" and "save" to reinstate them.