In a recent edit you modified someone's User page. The User page is intended for the owner of the account named to share information with other WikiFur users. It should normally not be edited by other users.
If you want to discuss something with the user, add it to the bottom of their "User talk" page. You can get there by clicking the "discussion" link on their User page. They will get this message when they next visit the site.
If this is your User page, please log in before editing it. If the edits you made while not logged in have been reversed, they are available from the "history" tab at the top of the User page - click the prior date and then "edit" and "save" to reinstate them.